## **Composition of the Code of Conduct Adherence Committee:**

Members of planning and evaluation and IQAC exercise oversight and monitor the functioning of the various committees concerned with matters of discipline, ethics, and codes of conduct. The various other committees support above stated committee for its functioning and providing inputs are Grievance Redressal Committee and Student welfare committee.

Meeting is held once a year in beginning of session.

## **Composition:**

Principal Prof.(Dr.) Atima Sharma Dwivedi - Chair Person

Mrs. Parminder Kaur, Coordinator IQAC

Dr. Gopi Sharma, Director DDU KK

Dr. Jatinder pal, Dean research

Dr. Neeraj Maini, Head Department of Commerce

Dr. Madhumeet, Dean Students Welfare

Ms. Hardeep Kaur, COE

Mrs. Suman Khurana, Head Department of Computer Science

Mrs. Veena Deepak, Head Department of Mathematics

Dr. Gurjot Kaur, Dean Social Sciences & incharge ECA

Dr. Pardeep Arora, Department of Computer Science