KANYA MAHA VIDYALAYA, JALANDHAR

--(Autonomous)

Notification No. MCOM2/May-2020/1 Result

Master of Commerce, Semester - II, Examination held in May, 2020

Result is shown in the column of result. Marks shown in the column of result means pass. RL means Result Later on account of reason(s) shown in the brackets. R means Re-appear in the Course(s) shown in brackets. PRS means Previous Result Stands. D alongwith marks means Distinction.

Note:This result has been declared as per UGC Guidelines vide Letter No. **D.O.No.F.1-1/2020(Secy) dated 29 April,2020** and K.M.V. Governing Body Meeting held on **24 June, 2020** in view of current situation due to COVID-19 Pandemic.

If any student is not satisfied with the result declared, she may improve her result by appearing in the Special Examination which would be conducted as and when the situation warrants as per COVID-19 Pandemic.

Total Marks: 550

Roll No	Regn. No.	Name	Father's Name	Mother's Name	Result	
Re-Appear	Candidate					
18213200026	2015.MJ /A.685	SUKHPREET KAUR	SATNAM SINGH	BALJINDER KAUR	RL(A)	
18213200027	To 18213200036 Ga	р				
18213200037	2015.MJ /A.590	TAMANPREET	RAJ KUMAR	BALWINDER KAUR	RL(A)	
Full Subjec	ts Candidate					
18213200038	To 19213200000 Ga	р				
19213200001	2016.MJ /A.498	LAKHVIR KAUR	SARABJIT SINGH	PARAMJIT KAUR	451 D	
19213200002	2019.MJ /A.787	RAMANDEEP KAUR	MANOHAR SINGH	MANPREET KAUR	428 D	
19213200003	2016.MJ /A.566	INDERPREET KAUR	HARJIT SINGH	PARAMJEET KAUR	438 D	
19213200004	2016.MJ /A.568	PAWANDEEP KAUR	ONKAR SINGH	HARJIT KAUR	385	
19213200005	2019.MJ /A.785	KOMAL SHARMA	ONKAR DUTT	SUMNA DEVI	395	
19213200006	2016.MJ /A.607	SONIA SETHI	NAVJEET SETHI	MANJU SETHI	426 D	
19213200007	2016.MJ /A.532	HIMANI	ARUN KUMAR	SUNITA	431 D	
19213200008	2016.MJ /A.555	NAVDEEP KAUR	RAJINDER SINGH	GURBAX KAUR	391	
19213200009	2016.MJ /A.510	AMANPREET KAUR	GURDEV SINGH	RAJWINDER KAUR	380	
19213200010	2016.MJ /A.573	KARAMJEET KAUR	HARDEV SINGH	HARJINDER KAUR	463 D	
19213200011	2019.MJ /A.786	RANJU THAKUR	SURINDER KUMAR	TILKO	445 D	
19213200012	2015.MJ /A.749	SHIVANI	SHIV CHANDER	ASHA	430 D	
19213200013	2016.MJ /A.537	PALKI ARORA	TIRATH RAM	SEEMA RANI	415 D	
19213200014	2016.MJ /A.538	HARMANPREET KAUR	BALJINDER SINGH	SARBJIT KAUR	399	
19213200015	2015.MJ /A.680	NANCY	DINESH RAJ	NEERU BALA	412	
19213200016	2015.MJ /A.411	PUKHRAJ	RAKESH KUMAR	KULJIT	RL(D)	

JALANDHAR Jul 29, 2020 Hardeep Kaur Controller of Examinations