KMV Jalandhar (Autonomous) |  9803040302, 09814406986, 09464973737 | |

  • Star College by DBT (Govt. of India)
  • FIST supported by DST
  • Designated College with Potential for Excellence
  • Accredited ‘A’ by UGC-NAAC
  • Kaushal Kendra by UGC, MHRD, Govt. of India and first College under GNDU to have been granted Kaushal Kendra
  • Best College in Punjab as per the Surveys

Managing Committee

Worthy Members of KMV Management
1. Sh. Chander Mohan President
2. Sh. Yash Raj Aggarwal Sr. Vice President & Advisor
3. Sh. Avinash Kapoor Vice-President
4. Dr. Sushma Chawla Vice-President
5. Sh. Alok Sondhi General Secretary
6. Dr. (Mrs.) Sushma Chopra Secretary
7. Sh. Dhruv Mittal Joint Treasurer
8. Smt. Raj Mohini Sondhi Member
9. Smt. Neerja Chander Mohan Member
10. Mrs. Shiv Mittal Member
11. Dr. S.P. Gupta Member
12. Smt. Susheela Bhagat Member
13. Dr. (Mrs.) Kamal Gupta Member
14. Mrs. Neeru Kapoor Member
15. Dr. (Mrs.) Deepali Luthra Member
16. Sh. Suresh Seth Member
17. Prof. (Dr.) Atima Sharma Dwivedi(Principal KMV College, Jalandhar) Member
18. Dr. Naresh Dhiman(Principal Doaba College, Jalandhar) Member
19.  Mrs. Parminder Kaur Staff Representative
Site Credits : Seigospace
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Your Enquiry

Start WhatsApp Chat Start WhatsApp Chat