KMV Jalandhar (Autonomous)  |   0181-2296605, 2296606

Kanya Maha Vidyalaya

Star College by DBT (Govt. of India)

Designated College with Potential for Excellence and Accredited ‘A’ by UGC-NAAC
Kaushal Kendra by UGC, MHRD, Govt. of India

(First College under GNDU to have been granted Kaushal Kendra)

Composition of Internal Quality Assurance Cell

1. Prof. (Dr.) Atima Sharma Dwivedi Principal, Kanya Maha Vidyalaya
Staff Members
1. Dr. Gopi Sharma Director of DDU Kaushal Kendra, Autonomy Coordinator
2. Dr. Jatinder Pal Dean Research, Department of Economics
3. Mrs. Suman Khuranna Head, Department of Computer Science & Applications
4. Dr. Neeraj Maini Head, Department of Commerce
5. Dr. Manmohan Singh Department of Physics
Management Nominee
1. Dr. (Mrs.) Sushma Chopra
Administrative Officers
1. Mr. Manoj Sharma
2. Mr. Munish
Local Society
1. Dr. Paramjit Kaur Ghumman
Student Nominee
1. Ms. Harjot M.A. English
Alumni Nominee
1. Dr. Sushma Chawla
Industry Nominee
1. Mr. Sandeep Dream Weaver
Director / Coordinator IQAC
1. Mrs. Parminder Kaur